Key NJ Congressional Races

****** Jon Runyan NJ – 3rd CD Jon Runyan (former Eagles lineman) and a man with a great work ethic and an understanding of the enumerated powers of the Constitution.

Jon Runyan is the Republican running against incumbent Democrat John Adler. Check out the Democrat ringer in this race here. The Dems installed an operative in the race under the false banner of “NJ Tea Party” to take votes from the Republican.

Dems have no issues to run on – just Machiavellian dirty power politics. Harry Reid is doing the same thing in Nevada. You should take this as a personal attack.

Burlington County: (28)

Bass River Township, Beverly, Burlington Township (part, also 4), Cinnaminson Township, Delanco Township, Delran Township, Eastampton Township, Edgewater Park Township, Evesham Township, Hainesport Township, Lumberton Township, Medford Lakes, Medford Township, Moorestown Township, Mount Holly Township, Mount Laurel Township, New Hanover Township, North Hanover Township, Pemberton Borough, Pemberton Township, Riverside Township, Shamong Township (part, also 2), Southampton Township, Tabernacle Township, Westampton Township, Willingboro Township, Woodland Township, Wrightstown

Camden County: (1)

Cherry Hill Township.

Ocean County: (23)

Barnegat, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley Township, Eagleswood Township, Harvey Cedars, Island Heights, Lacey Township, Lavallette, Little Egg Harbor Township, Long Beach Township, Ocean Gate, Ocean Township, Pine Beach, Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, Ship Bottom, South Toms River, Stafford Township, Surf City, Toms River Township, Tuckerton

*****Scott Sipprelle is the Republican (financial wizard from Princeton) running against incumbent Democrat Rush Holt.

Hunterdon County (8)

Delaware Township, East Amwell Township, Franklin Township, Frenchtown, Kingwood Township, Lambertville, Stockton, West Amwell Township

Mercer County (9)

Ewing Township, Hopewell Township, Hopewell, Lawrence Township, Pennington, Princeton Borough, Princeton Township, Trenton (part; also 4), West Windsor Township

Middlesex County (12)

Cranbury Township, East Brunswick Township, Helmetta, Jamesburg, Milltown, Monroe Township, North Brunswick Township, Old Bridge Township (part, also 6), Plainsboro Township, South Brunswick Township, South River Borough, and Spotswood Borough

Monmouth County (14)

Eatontown, Englishtown, Fair Haven, Freehold Township (part, also 4), Holmdel Township, Little Silver, Manalapan Township, Marlboro Township, Middletown Township (part, also 6), Oceanport, Rumson, Shrewsbury Township, Shrewsbury, Tinton Falls

Somerset County (1)

Franklin Township (part; also 6)

*****District 8 Roland Straten (U.S. Naval officer in Vietnam and Boy Scoutmaster from Montclair) is the conservative running against incumbent Democrat Bill Pascrell

Essex County:

Belleville, Bloomfield, Cedar Grove, Glen Ridge, Livingston (part), Montclair (part), Nutley , South Orange (part), Verona, West Orange (part)

Passaic County:

Clifton, Haledon, Little Falls, North Haledon (part), Passaic, Paterson, Pompton Lakes, Prospect Park, Totowa, Wayne, Woodland Park (formerly West Paterson)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.